Official correspondence should be addressed to the Clerk or Chairman

Naomi Callaghan (Clerk)
The Archives, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, CA10 3HY

Casual vacancy notices can be found on the News and Announcements page

Joan Raine (Chairman)
Dalefoot, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
01931 715 351

Debbie McCall (Vice Chairman, Validates bank reconciliations quarterly)
Details to be confirmed

Ginny Holroyd (CRVH Representative)
Brook House, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria. CA10 3JP
01931 715 121

David Graham
9-10 Stoneworks Garth, Crosby Ravenswoth, CA10 3JE
01931 715348

Tony Barnes

Helen Rimmer

Councillor Vacancy

Councillors Declarations of Pecuniary Interest Forms (Eden District Council) Eden District Council webpage.