Councillors

Parish Councillors

David Graham (Chairman)
9-10 Stoneworks Garth, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3JE
01931 715 348
david.graham@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

David Hewitt (Vice-Chairman)
Bank Moor, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3JB
01931 715 000
david.hewitt@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Joan Raine (Validates bank reconciliations quarterly)
Dalefoot, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
01931 715 351
joan.raine@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Alison Jane Robinson (MMVI Representative)
3 Howebeck, Maulds Meaburn, Cumbria, CA10 3HR
01931 715 016
alison.robinson@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Andrew Beatham
Bridge House, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
01931 715 209
andrew.beatham@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Mike Archer (Highways)
1 Stepping Stones, Maulds Meaburn, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HN
07519 154197
mike.archer@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Ginny Holroyd (CRVH Representative)
Brook House, Crosby Ravensworth, CA10 3JP
01931 715 121
ginny.holroyd@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Christian Barnes (Clerk)
West House, Tenter Row, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
07584 251 448
clerk@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Councillors Declarations of Pecuniary Interest Forms (Eden District Council) Eden District Council webpage.