Councillors

Parish Councillors

David Graham (Chairman)
9-10 Stoneworks Garth, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3JE
01931 715 348
david.graham@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Joan Raine (Vice Chairman, Validates bank reconciliations quarterly)
Dalefoot, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
01931 715 351
joan.raine@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

David Hewitt
Bank Moor, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3JB
01931 715 000
david.hewitt@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Andrew Beatham
Bridge House, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
01931 715 209
andrew.beatham@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Ginny Holroyd (CRVH Representative)
Brook House, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria. CA10 3JP
01931 715 121
ginny.holroyd@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Jonathan Taylor
Dunkirk, Reagill, Penrith, Cumbria. CA10 3ER
01931 715 579
jonathan.taylor@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Robert McIvor
01931 725 301
robert.mcivor@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Christian Barnes (Clerk)
West House, Tenter Row, Crosby Ravensworth, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 3HY
07584 251 448
clerk@crosbyravensworthparish.org.uk

Councillors Declarations of Pecuniary Interest Forms (Eden District Council) Eden District Council webpage.
These will be updated following the 2 May 2019 Election and the Co-options of 3 June 2019 when the Monitoring Officer has approved them for publication.